Laboratori Nazionali del Sud

NOTE! This site employs technical cookies only and does not trace any personal data

Please check the Privacy Policy Statement for more information. Learn more

I understand

About Us

Program Advisory Committee

The composition of the Scientific Committee of the LNS is the following (Deliberazione n. 15896 CD 30-04-2021)

  • Santo Gammino (INFN-LNS Director), ex-officio
  • Yorick Blumenfeld (IPN Orsay, France), Chairman
  • Maria Garcia Borge (IEM and CSIC, Madrid, Spain)
  • David Brasse (Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien, Strasbourg)
  • Chiara La Tessa (University of Trento, Trento, Italy)
  • Yvonne Leifels (GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung, Darmstadt, Germany)
  • Jouni Suhonen (University of Jyväskylä, Jyväskylä, Finland)
  • Livius Trache (HH-NIPNE, Bucharest-Magurele, Romania)
  • Secretary: Vincenzo Greco (Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia E. Majorana, University of Catania and INFN-LNS)
Read 2751 times